|Home| |Agent Services| |Career| |Quote|
Call 1-800-722-4605
JR Barragan
1-559-665-4189
benzme@aol.com

Ann Marie Barragan - Arizona / Southern CA / Central Coast CA
1-831-636-9120
goldenmemorialamb@yahoo.com

Andrew Barragan - Texas, and South Bay CA
1-831-636-9120
drewbarragan@hotmail.com

Richard Peavy - Texas and North Florida
1-281-944-5555
rimipv2@msn.com

Elpidio Garcia - Central Valley Area
1-559-363-1983
epygar@mail.fresnostate.edu

Christine Galvez - San Francisco / Bay Area / Sacramento
1-415-497-6170
cmggalvez@att.net

Adam Hale - Central Valley / Sacramento / Los Angeles County
1-559-363-3066
goldenmemorialplan@gmail.com

Ricardo Cazares - Illinois / Central Valley/ Los Angeles County
1-559-307-5080
ricardocazares@att.net

Marcelo Vaca - Long Beach / Southern California
1-949-495-1640
mdvaca@cox.net

Dennis Soto - Los Angeles / San Diego/ Southern California
1-858-278-2722
dennissoto@sbcglobal.net

Stacy Hawk - Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Utah
1-208-365-1710
smhawk9440@msn.com

Michael Stambaugh - Los Angeles / Southern California
(562)569-3434
mikestambaugh@msn.com

Chris Burell - Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah
1-208-278-3727
stuckinid@gmail.com

Johann Arias - Arizona
1-602-265-1493
ljarias21@yahoo.com
Meet Our Regional Managers
Our District Managers
Andrea Godoy - Fresno, CA
agodoy.genesis@yahoo.com

Jeremiah Captain - Oakland, CA
revcap2003@yahoo.com

Jack Dempsey - Richmond, VA
dempseyinsurance@clearwire.net

Glenn Miller - Oakland, CA
KWAMEKO@AOL.COM

Nathan Barragan - Chowchilla, CA
sncbarragan@gmail.com

Luis Bustamante - Orlando, FL
luisbustamante777@gmail.com

Luis Muralles - Phoenix, AZ
luis.goldenmemorial@yahoo.com

Oscar Salinas - Fresno, CA
oscaresalinas@att.net

Lorene Webb - Bakersfield, CA
LORWEBB@AOL.COM

Eduardo Calderon - Fresno, CA
rvpcalderon@aol.com

Manuel Gil - Glenview, Il.
magilgil911@gmail.com

Martin Eichhorn - Cary, IL
meichhorn1963@yahoo.com

Ron Washington - L.A./San Diego, CA
rw.actionteam@yahoo.com

Trudi Pressman - Long Beach, CA
tlpress@verizon.net

Brian Barber - Michigan
bwbarber@gmail.com

Ann Rodriguez - Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
gminsurance.lady@yahoo.com

George Sahagun - McAllen, Texas
georgesahagun7@gmail.com

Ignacio Solorio - Bay Area / Central California
solorio.ignacio@gmail.com

Kristian Watford - Northern California
kawatford@yahoo.com

Ariel Socarras - Miami, FL
prestigeins@att.net

David Pyles - Illinois
pyles@macomb.com

Ariel Rodas - Los Angeles, CA
agsmrodas@sbcglobal.net
Copyright 2010 Golden Memorial Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone (831)-636-9120 | Toll Free (800) 722-4605 | golden_memorial@yahoo.com
Web Design by: Route99
CA LIC. #0G87815